A quote by the one and only Audrey Hepburn

I love Audrey Hepburn and think she is a wonderful inspiration for young women out in the world. I feel like the first quote on here should be this one specifically because I feel as though sometimes people forget to be kind and look for the good in others. This quote, I think, is wonderful. Every person should remember these three things in my opinion. I also made this my first post to clarify I am not only going to be posting beauty and style related things. I may also write a few pieces here and there and decide to share my thoughts with you. I hope you don’t mind.๐Ÿ’–

Leave a Reply

