Friday fun

     Now, reading the title of this you were probably expecting me to talk about giraffes taking over my college campus or something. Haha. No, but seriously, I’m sitting in the center of my library listening to 5sos, procrastinating on my homework. Oddly enough, for my journalism class we actually have to create a blog using this website. Not sure how I feel about it yet. I mean the paper and everything considering I have no idea what to write about. Anyways, I just wanted to catch you up in case there’s anyone out there wondering what it is I’ve been doing since my last blog post. something you might find funny actually, is that a group of guys down my dorm hall have been playing Taylor Swift and singing along to her songs ( I think its adorable, not gonna lie). All day. So, with that being said I don’t really mind it because as you all should know, I love Taylor swift :3 I also bought some Tyler Oakley tickets to some show he’s going to be having by me pretty soon. It was the most spontaneous thing I’ve ever done. But that will be happening soon so I’m very, very excited. Hope all is well with you guys.

P.S. OH MY GAWD I FORGOT THE BEST PART. Yesterday, Zoe Sugg (she’s a youtuber) and Gabby (not sure of the last name, sorry) replied to my comment on Zoe’s Vlog!! So incredibly exciting for me, you have no idea.

                                                                                                                                                            – Nat ❤

Leave a Reply

